down to the wire

08Apr09

The end of the semester is officially here! I’m working on finishing my PMA for presentation to my host librarian next week, photoshopping my little heart out to complete my READ poster project, and writing a paper about my experiences. I’m also preparing for the summer semester, and getting excited for my little trip to the homeland for Easter. Between all of this and work, things are pretty intense! I’m really looking forward to completing all of my projects- I’ve gotten a lot out of them, just as they’ve gotten a lot out of me, as you can see in the realtime photo of my workspace. There are just over two weeks left in the semester, and it’s full speed ahead over here.

No Responses Yet to “down to the wire”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

