bianca.

10Oct09

I have a pet bunny, whose name is Bianca.  She likes to hang out, investigate stuff with her little nose, hide under my bed, and try to eat my houseplants.

Bianca does not like to be off the ground.  Once, I tried to pick her up, and I looked like I had been mauled by a tiger.  True story.

So last night, when this happened, it was the highlight of my day week.

I was feeling pretty lame.  My lack of self-efficacy was preventing me from achieving flow.  I was bummed.

Then, out of nowhere, a miracle occurred- an exceptional phenomenon of unparalleled cuteness.

Bianca jumped up on my chair, sniffed around for a few minutes, and settled in on my lap:
bunnysnuggles

And then I felt better.

One Response to “bianca.”


  1. 1 happy 101 award « karen.the.librarian

Leave a Reply

